Everything Now CD


In Stock
Title: Everything Now CD (Day Version)
Format: CD
Release Date: July 28, 2017

01) Everything Now (continued)
02) Everything Now
03) Signs of Life
04) Creature Comfort
05) Peter Pan
06) Chemistry
07) Infinite Content
08) Infinite Content
09) Electric Blue
10) Good God Damn
11) Put Your Money on Me
12) We Don’t Deserve Love
13) Everything Now (continued)

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen-track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter, and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

Packaging: Gatefold-style sleeve, with a folded lyric sheet insert.