Limited Edition">

Everything Now 12" Vinyl (Turquoise)
Limited Edition


Sold Out
Title: Everything Now (Night Version)
Format: 12" Vinyl (Turquoise), 180 g.
Release Date: July 28, 2017

Side A
01) Everything Now (continued)
02) Everything Now
03) Signs of Life
04) Creature Comfort
05) Peter Pan
06) Chemistry
07) Infinite Content
08) Infinite Content
Side B
01) Electric Blue
02) Good God Damn
03) Put Your Money on Me
04) We Don't Deserve Love
05) Everything Now (continued)

‘Everything Now’ is the 5th studio album from Arcade Fire. The thirteen-track album features the lead single ‘Everything Now’ and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter, and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

Packaging: Gatefold sleeve, with a folded lyric sheet insert and artwork exclusive to the night version.

Limited edition.